Equipo Consulmar

People

Management team

Management team of Consulmar Group

Our customer service team

Our staff has specialized degrees in the maritime and port sector in their area of activity.

  • consulmar_francisco_barrenetxea

    Francisco Barrenetxea

    Head of operations

    Bilbao

    +34 944 800 375

    fbarrenetxea@consulmar.es

  • consulmar_mauricio_godos

    Mauricio Godos

    Castellón Branch Manager

    Castellón

    +34 964 282 313

    mgodos@consulmar.es

  • Javier Serrano

    Javier Serrano

    Algeciras Branch Manager

    Algeciras

    +34 956 572 545

    j.serrano@consulmar.es

  • miriam_pena

    Miriam Peña

    Crew Manager

    Bilbao

    +34 944 800 375

    mpena@consulmar.es

  • Pablo Guerra

    Pablo Guerra

    Ceuta Branch Manager

    Ceuta

    +34 956 506 750

    pablo.guerra@amarresceuta.es

  • Julio Ochoa

    Julio Ochoa

    Bissau Branch Manager

    Bissau

    00245 969 02 55 55

    jochoa@consulmar.gw

  • Begoña Parro

    Begoña Parro

    Administration

    Bilbao

    +34 944 800 375

    payments@consulmar.es

  • Goizalde Peña

    Goizalde Peña

    Shopping assistant

    Bilbao

    +34 944 800 375

    purchasing@consulmar.es

  • consulmar_erika_ramirez

    Erika Ramírez

    HR Assistant

    Bilbao

    +34 944 800 375

    eramirez@consulmar.es

  • Janire Sanz

    Janire Sanz

    HR Assistant

    Bilbao

    +34 944 800 375

    jsanz@consulmar.es

  • Nicolás Jobbé-Duval

    Nicolás Jobbé-Duval

    Unmanned Surface Vessels (USV) Business Development

    Bilbao

    (+34) 944 800 375

    njd@consulmar.es

  • consulmar_carlos_solari

    Carlos Solari

    Head of Consignment Department

    Castellón

    +34 964 282 313

    c.solari@consulmar.es

  • consulmar_miguel_bacas

    José Miguel Bacas

    Dispatcher

    Castellón

    +34 964 282 313

    m.bacas@consulmar.es

  • Pedro Cerezuela

    Pedro Cerezuela

    Dispatcher

    Castellón

    +34 964 282 313

    p.cerezuela@consulmar.es

  • Victor Tellols

    Victor Tellols

    Operations

    Castellón

    +34 964 282 313

    vtellols@consulmar.es

  • consulmar_inma_gonzalez

    Inma González

    Administration

    Castellón

    +34 964 282 313

    igonzalez@consulmar.es

  • Juan Manuel Santamaría

    Juan Manuel Santamaría

    Dispatcher

    Algeciras

    +34 956 572 545

    jmsantamaria@consulmar.es

  • Ángel Rovira

    Ángel Rovira

    Dispatcher

    Algeciras

    +34 956 572 545

    arovira@consulmar.es

  • Miguel Rojas

    Miguel Rojas

    Dispatcher

    Algeciras

    +34 956 572 545

    mrojas@consulmar.es

  • Juan Fdo.Suarez

    Juan Fdo.Suarez

    Operations manager

    Algeciras

    +34 956 572 545

    jsuarez@workboat.es

  • Natalija Dupor

    Natalija Dupor

    Administration

    Algeciras

    +34 956 572 545

    ndupor@consulmar.es

  • Antonio Gutiérrez

    Antonio Gutiérrez

    Operations

    Ceuta

    +34 956 506 750

    a.gutierrez@amarresceuta.es

  • Cristina Castaño

    Cristina Castaño

    Administration

    Ceuta

    +34 956 506 750

    c.castano@amarresceuta.es

  • Elvira Viciano

    Elvira Viciano

    Administration

    Castellón

    964 282 313

    eviciano@consulmar.es

  • Begoña Sánchez

    Begoña Sánchez

    Head of Administration

    Bissau

    00245 969 02 55 55

    bsanchez@consulmar.gw

  • Jose Antonio Aires Dos Reis

    Jose Antonio Aires Dos Reis

    Responsable de Flota

    Bissau

    00245 969 02 55 55

    frota@consulmar.gw

  • Cándido Djú

    Cándido Djú

    Customer Support

    Bissau

    00245 969 02 55 55

    adm2@consulmar.gw

  • Venancia Mendoça

    Venancia Mendoça

    Customer Support  

    Bissau

    00245 969 02 55 55

    bissau@consulmar.gw